Rohan Walker at Penn Relays

One of these days you guys should explain what the real issue unuh have with each other. Wow.

It is bad mind, plain and simple...Dumb One has nothing to his name and has never done anything worthwhile so he is bitter at people who work hard and achieve...also he is a gay as Elton John and I called him out here once and he cant let it go..

Hey I will be in S Fla for Pan Am Juniors in mid July

LOL... nice imagination

wen di guy get outa orda wid certain speculation dem ... smaddy haffi put im inna im place

Yuh nuh know seh ah mi run JC PR office an nat Peter R?
            Last edited by Don1; May 1, 2011, 12:21 AM.

Don1, when I started at JC, 1968, the headmaster was Mr Middleton, an Englishman, did you start before he left?

His name came to mind because of the recent wedding... of course, he was just the headmaster but his wife was the first form maths teacher; she had me pull weeds in the HM's garden on several occasions if you ever wondered why it always looked pristine... btw there were Jamaican Middletons, at least I believe them to be so, at JC. Jimmy was in my class.

Mr Taylor took over after the Middletons (hm and wife that is) left... of course mi nah call him firs name ... it might set some people off... LOL

LoL

Nuff history "wrong blue" have there. LoL

Willi,

I might have asked you in the past so if I did forgive the repetition: did you know a student at StGC by the name of Wayne Burey? he would have been exactly my vintage i.e. started in Sep 68...

No, he would be before me as I started in '75...

Ruel Taylor was my Headmaster but I did meet Mr Middleton as my brothers were there before me and I would frequent the campus & Manning Cup etc as a likkle yute

I know the other Middletons well.. a son, David, was in my form ...his father was commissioner of police and they had a big compound on Ruthven Rd provided by taxpayers (I think some special police squad was subsequently located on that Ruthven Rd site... maybe Reneto Adams and his CMU).
                      We used to play ball and cricket regula pon dem front lawn and mash up di govament grass an flowers... extremely nice people...very open & welcoming

You had to go and say the "R" word... you provocative fi true... LOL

Lost touch with Jimmy; heard he was in Canada.

Sickko my brother, there is no excuse for this kind of response. You cannot allow yourself to go there. Have a good day.

You had to go and say the "R" word... you provocative fi true... LOL

Lost touch with Jimmy; heard he was in Canada.
                            R word? Which one? Ruel, Reneto or Ruthven? LOL?

Don1, Sickko's response to you was plain wrong. However, I have had experiences with you on this site wherein you tried to exasperate or use shock language and shock arguments. I think he was very wrong here in this string of posts but I also think you often go over the top with your comments or responses. I think you both should apologize to each other and each of you should think of how you could individually improve harmony here.

For starters, Sickko is not an anonymous poster here as most others are. So when you question his craft, he is bound to take it more personally than others would. Yet his response to you was over the top. You are defensive about a comment he made about your gloried alma mater. As a proud alum, you should be rightly defensive. But you and Sickko, being such valued contributors to the site, would do the site and all of us well by toning down the responses you make to each other and sometimes watching your initial posts. Even if your posts are not directed to a specific person, because of the public nature of the forum, anyone can choose to respond.

Please remember no one is perfect and we have all erred here. Please consider my humbly made remarks and have a good day.

ok boss.. understood and appreciated.

But understand that I have been truly retrained in my responses in the interest of some sanity

Respek