Ato's advise

curry chicken ********** casserole is favourite meal, i hear.

talk bout abuse, "abuse" is anneda one whe wi cyaan get di pronunciation right!

abuse wid di S sound is di noun, while the Z sound is the verb.

why do we, on the forum, have to put up with this abuSe? why are we being abuZed by mosiah

excellent, Gamma!

erm, you do know it is still spelt with an S for the verb, right?

it was phonetic ... you azz!!!!

GaZp!

Tilla, we need to add some words to the banned list!

Roti! ah wha wrang wid yuh!!

When I see it replicated X amount ah time... mi Modda's skooling & licks ...kicks in
                    sarry... kick in

I'm also one of those persons that is not to sure what to think of Ato, Infama says he's a good guy so I tend to believe he may be but sometimes I have my doubts. Great advice anyhow.

Oh, the injustise..

why do we, on the forum, have to put up with this abuSe? why are we being abuZed by mosiah

Time to get physical wid the brown man

well him chat suh much is like seh hin eat chicken b@tty, but because him is trini it haffi curry!

I don't always agree with Ato and he has admitted himself that his talent didn't match up to his ego most of the time but overall he seems to be a decent guy and is certainly more sensible than most athletes I have heard express themselves in public.

One can disagree strongly on what he said about Bolt celebtrating early, but i didn't see it as mean-spirited. Jamaicans always get too r@@$ emotional and territorial about anything said against us that isn't 100% complimentary. It always comes back to "dem nuh like we" , "dem a badmind we" , "dem a ********** man" or something along those childish lines.

Time we grow up and realise that reasonable people can have differing opinons.

Him jus ah hah sense when him carreer done, Idiot!! to ************$##