NCAA March Madness anyone???!!!!

• NCAA March Madness anyone???!!!!

Not as fanatical about College Basketball as I was in the 70's , 80's and 90's.

Georgetown is my team forever.

G'town got tossed out by 11th ranked VCU ...who is still alive and well.

The BIG EAST teams are (an have been) a disappointment. I am on the UCONN bandwagon!! Would love to see them reclaim their past glory!! UCONN play Arizona who upset Duke...heeeee

I hate DUKE!!

Can you imagine how much i and and when they got skunked last night.

UConn over Arizona !!

NICE!!!

So it's UCONN v. Kentucky.

Very happy for Kentucky, they have not make it this far since the 90's (i think).

I recall Sam Bowie of Kentucky...back in the early 80's. Match up of Bowie v. Ralph Sampson of Virginal are now basketball classic!

GOooo UCONN!!!

yuh cheering fi de school or Raga?

Taking the winner of the VCU semi-final to go all the way, staying with the upset theme here...

Could not be upset with your prediction with the rate of upsets in this years' March Madness!

But Butler v. UCONN
            Hoops Hysteria

I guess I'll stick with Uconn

watch out for the spate of headlines tomorrow.."The Butler(s) Did IT"