• England will be eliminated

if they lose their match vs Windies..

Bangladesh lead them by 1 point with 1 game remaining for each team...

oh dear...

Rooney injured again?

dis look like di football forum ?!

ketch up yuself !

...and do you seriously think we will win? We are like bullies, beat up weak kids really bad, and run with tails between our legs when the "big" brother approaches.

Ojala que me equivoco...sorry, wrong forum...Hope to God I'm wrong.

and if we lose our next two (Eng and India) and Bangladesh beats SA... guess who going home?

Good one Mosiah...

who Rooney and Ferdinand? Beckham?

we were ranked below Bangladesh... no shock

yuh need to expand yuh mind.. there are many more sports you can write nonsense about...

so you give bangladesh a BETTER chance of beating SA than we have of beating Eng or India?!!

GOOD LORD!!!

15 years of humiliation does serious damage to ones confidence. LOL!

Is the WI fielding looking good overall so far? I have watched only one WI game so far and they looked quite decent in the field.

Windies aggo win dis Wirl Cup. Mi see it arready pon DISH.

Mi dun talk. LoL

Willi, Switzerland must have "high" grade on those Alps? yes? LOL

Anyway, I hope your smoke-filled vision comes to pass

Well, we have a decent chance but at one point I was thinking England would not get more than about 210.

Hopefully Gayle will deliver today.

I-man, We lost to England mentally as you said... saw the win within our grasp and simply collapsed like a sandcastle in a wave...

The way I see it SA probably do not care to win the group and could easily field a weaker team against Bangladesh who would then be ahead of us if they win. If so we will know whether we have to beat India to get in. And that will not be an easy task.

We only have ourselves to blame. Russell had a good match in the losing effort.