Track season has started in earnest

• Track season has started in earnest

The peeps dem gone haywire at the Track forum.

Outright war over who will win champs, who will win the Class 1 boys 100m, who will win U-20 G400m at Carifta and if we aggo 'mash' up Penn again.

Also an interesting topic about what is the reason why Jakans run so fast.

Happy 2011!

post one link nuh

Enigma is a genius of a poster. That man have some serious writing talents.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enigma and genius in the same sentence.... dear lord never thought I would see the day...him head big enough already, they might have to start custom making his hats...

Jangle, I just spoke with Enigma and he says he is having some problems getting enough money to write the cheque but he is asking you to hold on and he will send it my mail...LOL

Enigma
            Yo Lionheart, yu brethren Enigma just had the roughest day
            Fri Feb 11, 2011 15:33

of my life yesterday.
            I got beat up trying to defend this girl who was being bullied by this guy. I didn't know it was her husband and I was actually oogling her and saw a window of opportunity to impress her.
            I didn't know the guy knew karate. One swift kick to mi ******** face and she followed up with a behind the head hit, with a garbage pail cover, metal, real loud noise. People looked, I was so embarrassed to backfoot. Mi fall boof!
            Eh heh. Next thing mi know seh, mi deh ah hospital with wan oxygen mask pan mi face. That wasn't bad yet.
            Who should walk in as nurse but this chick I knocked up a few years ago and disowned the kid calling her a ho.
            I mean this girl was no looker, but had good stuff, she fell in love hard with me but all I was interested in was the snatch. No candle lights, no romance, just real good slam bang thank you ma'am sintin.
            She eventually found someone who loved her for her (her words).
            Suh mi Lion, mi seh the girl eyes light up when she saw me so helpless and me, I just closed my eyes tight and wished it was a nightmare that would go away when I reopened my yeye dem.
            When I opened my eyes, she was still there, i tried to tell her how beautiful she looked but she couldn't hear me from behind the gas mask. She started pulling off the mask wickedly saying she wanted to hear what I had to say but I started making frantic antics, trying to scream, knowing that if she removed the mask I would be like a fish out of water. She smiled and asked me if I can't take a lil joke. I started crying for my mother.
            She leaned over me and started talking to me with a bugs bunny twang, saying, "Now now, be a bwig bwoy and sthop cwying, smile fi mamma", tickling me in my belly with one finger.
            I said behind my mask, "I want to go home, are my test results back?"
            She strained her ears to hear me and repeated, "Your testicles?"
            I said, "No! My test results, are they back?"
            She said, "Well the last time I saw your testicles they were black, but let me check, maybe you've been a naughty boy while I was out."
            I didn't want her in my pants because I could smell pain being inflicted to my nuts, so I tried to make her understand I meant test results.
            So I started screaming, "test results, test results!"
            She said, "Jeez, I am coming, what a man love him nuts pampered".
            She went over to a desk and picked up a little rubber hammer doctors use to test your knees for knee-jerk reaction. My life began to flash before my eyes.
            She said, "Ok, your testicles, let me see if they are still black"
            She pulled up my gown as I lay strapped and horrified, looked at my nuts and said "Yes they are black but now I'll make them black and blue".
            One ******** lick to mi balls with that hammer that felt like a sledge and I slipped into merciful darkness.

I am now in recovery from a lot of things.

Moral of the story...Men, be careful, a smart woman can spread your seed inside of you now, with a little rubber hammer.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enigma
              Wife thinks her husband cheating with the maid, so she
              Wed Feb 9, 2011 18:34

decides to lay trap for him.

She waits until it's late and everyone's about to turn in for bed and secretly sends home the maid.
              That means, maid bed empty like parking lot.

She and husby in bed, lights out, backs turned, good-nights said.

Two hours pass, husby wakes, gets up, wifey says where you're going, husby says gotta pee pee. Big house, lotsa rooms, lotsa hallways.

Wifey gives him one minute head start, sneaks outta bed, sneaks in maid room, lights out, gets under covers, nekkid.
              Wifey spreads legs, trap set. (Double jeopardy music plays)

Door opens, sneaky footsteps, covers snaked under, wifey gets great sex, sex MUAH! performance MUAH!! Husby even feels bigger and tans pan it longer! Wifey madd! Maid getting better sex amongst other things!

Wifey springs trap!!

Lights on! Wifey crying, "You didn't expect it to be me huh? I want a divorce tomorrow!! I'm taking everything form you."

Butler stares like deer caught in headlights, nekkid, "Sorry ma'am, but no, I didn't expect it to be you."

Husby on way back to bedroom. hears the commotion and stops to see what's going on in maid's bedroom.

Wifey nekkid, butler nekkid, room smells of sex.

Moral of the story, ladies, when you think you're smart, you can end up getting screwed...

Enigma
                Tyty and Jeets decided to come together and create a son who
                Sat Feb 12, 2011 01:03

would be the next Bolt and win a future Olympics.
                This was mating speed with speed.
                Tyty asked Jeets if she had done anything inna ar past that could frig up this experiment.
                She said. "OMG Tyty, shame on you, you know I've always been clean as a wissle."
                Tyty said to Jeets, "Carms, look me inna the yeye, wissle or whistle?"
                Jeets bend ar head and said, "Tyty don't push it ho, what about you? How pristine are you? Enigma said yu nasty, is that true?"
                Tyty said, "Jeets my dear, don't listen to Enigma, he has his opinion, the lab has mine, Let's mate!!!!

The earth shook, they mated, a nation waited, and after 11 months, out stepped Testos Humangro Gay!!

To see the newborns photo, check the next post...

Enigma
                    I bet Testos'll grow up to be the cocky one in the family,
                    Sat Feb 12, 2011 03:38

Tyty not cocky, Tyty humble, he like Chinese.

http://disc.yourwebapps.com/discussi...0Field%20Forum

post one link nuh
                        I see you only read the forum?

...everyone here should regularly visit Willi's site! That T&F forum is a must visit!

disc.yourwebapps.com/Indices/113916.html

There is also TDowl's Talawah site to check our T&F records...another of our friend's must visit sites!

http://www.talawah.com/

We have these sites listed among other interesting sites on our site's home page - http://reggaeboyzsc.com/links.aspx
                        Last edited by Karl; February 12, 2011, 09:02 AM.

I have visited the sites but am not a resident

I read some of those posts with theories about why Jamaicans run fast...some reasonable some speculative and some ridiculous... lol

I get enuff such theories on different subjects on RBZSC... mi cyaan tek nuh more

Enigma
                              Just got word that the grass Babs ate at Trelawny Stadium
                              Sun Feb 20, 2011 15:24

was a brand of grass Uncle Teddy got free from a place in Belize called 'Mad Grass'.
                              So apparently, when Uncle T was at Millrose games soliciting that countries' NACAC vote, (shitt, that slipped out, ouch! and my delete button is refusing to erase it) he took back a sample of the 'mad grass' to Jamdown and decided to try it out on a small patch at the North-Eastern corner of the field.
                              His answer as to why the North-Eastern corner was, "Don't you know that's where the sun's rays first hits when it rises in the morning? That's why the Egyptians always laid the cornerstone of a building at the North-Eastern corner, a tradition that is carried on up to this day in the modern world".
                              I said, "Uncle Teddy spare me the details, I didn't ask for a lesson in Free Masonry,
                              Anyway, I don't know if it was the Red Bull or the Red Stripe, but for some Red reason, that was the spot Auntie Babs was frolicking in, and the last I heard of her, she was seen heading for a large pool of water...apparently the grass burnt her twice, like pepper...inna ar mouth, now inna ar hauss...damn her digestive track mussee lang to backfoot, that heat now got to ar hauss?