Go Packers !!

• Go Packers !!

I shall enjoy watching the Steeler train derail and fall into the abyss...

Rapist nevah prospah !

Di only ting bettah dan winning a Superbowl is watching the Steelers lose one..

You obviously don't believe in forgiveness , reform and redemption. Odd for a Bruce Golding supporter. Unless there are somethings that are unforgiveable?

Go Packers mi seh !

From The Magical Land Of Beer, Cheese, and Bratwurst.....

Go Packers mi seh !
        It's absoulutely crazy here in Wisconsin. The TV newscasts, now that the blizzard is over, is nothing but Packers. All four network stations have extended their 10 PM newscasts 30 minutes for more coverage.

The stations attitude is "if we don't give it, the viewers will go somewhere else."

www.jsonline.com

www.todaystmj4.com

My Prediction: Green Bay 20, Pittsburgh 14 in a bruising defensive game.

Unfortunately Pittsburgh style of defense is not ideally suited against Green Bay.. Rodgers and the receiving core are too good and Rodgers will burn you with his feet.

Don't be surprised to see a lot of air-time !

Clay Mathews and Co should see a lot of action.

I predict minimum of 28 points will be required to win this one...

It will all boil down to how well the respective O-lines play..

GO PACKERS !!!

You obviously don't know is who name Mike Tomlin. I'll let you explain the loss on Monday.

While my AFC heart says Steelers and their physical (read dirty) defence, my head says Packers and the defensive schemes of Dom Capers and the mobility of their quarterback

Mike Tomlin playing ?

Nope preparing. Now prepared.

VIDEO: FOX in Chicago Will Not Show The Super Bowl

Viewers in Chicago expecting to see the Super Bowl on FOX, will see this played in a continuous loop.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yImkc...eature=related