• What are the odds of the current Mens 4x100

Relay Record surviving the year ?

Bolt, Powell, Carter, Blake in WC form ?!

3 Sub-9.8 man and a next yute pressing the envelope..

Odds look slim to none...

dem still need fi get di stick around

when last a Jamaica Mens 4 X 100 drop di baton..

Yuh tink is 4X 400 mi ah talk bout ?

So a drop baton overdue then. LOL.

Still, with the runners coming from Racers and MVP, one would expect the probability of dropping the baton to be less than it was back in day when they had 2 days to practice baton changes.

The best days of US mens baton changes was when Santa Monica TC members dominated thier 4x1 team .

man a ponder obscene World Record and unnuh a chat bout drop baton ?

Dat is why Black Man cyaan progress !

You had to go there. Just can't help yourself eeeh

I must be fair.. "in Jamaica"..

How much time tou have to tell us bout you 'fairness'. We get the message. Truss me. LOL.

roast breadfruit nuh fair !

wheh duh yuh ?

I saw a Santa Monica 4x200m team chasing the 'WR' at Penn Relays drop the baton and they had months to practice, same year a Vere Tech team anchor by the incomparable Inez Turner smash the WJR in the 4x800m- still my favorite Penn Relays moment

bwoy me mout a wata fe dis year track season to get up a running. All me know seh we deeeeeeeeeepppppppp inna di sprints on both sides. What I want to see is more of our athletes trying out for the 200m. I want to see Powell, SAF-P, and a few others try for the 200m.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015