• belichick and rex ryan on a plane...

Dan Shaughnessy
    Picture is air brushed

Fat chance seeing this flight happen

File/Barry Chin/Globe staff
    As Patriots coach Bill Belichick is well aware, one never knows whom one will encounter upon entering a plane.
    By Dan Shaughnessy
    Globe Columnist / January 10, 2011

Two men on a plane leaving Indianapolis yesterday morning. It was awkward.

Bill Belichick boarded first. It was hard to tell if it was him. Everybody looks the same under a gray hooded sweat shirt. But I got a look at his face and he did not smile, so I knew it was him. Bill took the first-class window seat, 2A. I was across the aisle in 2C. We nodded to one another when he put his carry-on bag in the overhead rack. Guess the Patriots coach had been at Lucas Oil Stadium on a scouting mission for the weekend.
    What happened next was unbelievable.

http://www.boston.com/sports/footbal...icture/?page=2

I see you are enjoying another snow day....

yes sah... well mostly fi mi girl cause school was out fi 2 days... mi unda attack from de flu... still mi clean up bout 18 inches a snow... mi did have plans fi guh miami fi de buju show sunday but mi nuh feel suh good enuff fi travel... pat/jets this sunday is making me leaning towards staying home...

If you can get tixs for the Pats/jets game I can be there....with bells on... LOL..

I am sure you have stuff in the pantry to deal with the flu bug big man, anyways take care

tix... fat chance, unless YOU would be willing to pay upwards of $2000 per tix for decent seats... furda it too deep inna de winta season fi mi... done it couple times and i can live widout ever doing it again...

btw, i went to the atlanta v carolina panthers game in the georgia dome the day after new years... dat was a great experience... mi fuss time inna any dome... if i lived in atlanta i would defintely be a season tix holder...