Rumeal Robinson goes Up the River
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
This crook also defrauded his mother, took the deed for her house, did not make any payments and she was kicked out of her house in a foreclosure. She testified against him in open court.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
i am thinking .. i may have met this creep one time in JA ... i think he was trying to sell an idea which i did not buy into and he got very aggressive about my thoughts on how i should invest my own money (bordering n name calling) ... if is not him a smaddy else, but it was someone with a high profile name .... i remember thinking "huh? this man is trying to bully me out of my likkle hard earned pittance!"
I knew him pretty well, went to his house a few times when i lived in ATL and he played for the Hawks, did a big spread on him when I worked for the Jamaica Record too.
Went out to dinner one night with him and Patrick Ewing when he played for the Nets and came to Madison Square Gardens for a game in 1992.
Always lived and talk bigSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.