• Rumeal Robinson goes Up the River

http://sports.yahoo.com/nba/news?slu...nson-bankfraud

This crook also defrauded his mother, took the deed for her house, did not make any payments and she was kicked out of her house in a foreclosure. She testified against him in open court.

without a paddle?

i am thinking .. i may have met this creep one time in JA ... i think he was trying to sell an idea which i did not buy into and he got very aggressive about my thoughts on how i should invest my own money (bordering n name calling) ... if is not him a smaddy else, but it was someone with a high profile name .... i remember thinking "huh? this man is trying to bully me out of my likkle hard earned pittance!"

I knew him pretty well, went to his house a few times when i lived in ATL and he played for the Hawks, did a big spread on him when I worked for the Jamaica Record too.

Went out to dinner one night with him and Patrick Ewing when he played for the Nets and came to Madison Square Gardens for a game in 1992.

Always lived and talk big

Hell to the masturbators,
            Hell to the fornicators,
            HELL, HELL to Michigan,
            the cesspool of the West....
            Hell to the child molesters,
            Hell to the drunk incest whores,
            HELL, HELL, to Michigan,
            the a$$hole of the West.

He's a crazy dude, what was he also doing with a M16 machine gun (paid $10,000 for it)