Bolt needs a mentor! Willi?

Still, Karl is right!

Him fi have fun,, within reason and him need to be very careful. People can poke holes in condoms, or him can be so swept away that him mighta figget fi put one on. And afta dat - worries!

Right, more like coot!!

i did not say he should not be careful ....... eg...WALK with your own condoms...

fi real...is exactly who him did promise a rose garden?

or two or three.

As Lord Laro say "if Bolt steal a mango off a woman dress, it is in the foriegn press" .

The youth is not married. When Kardashians and Paris Hylton them a fling it bout it end up been a TV series.

You want him end up like Tiger or Rooney or enjoy his freedom while he still has it?

He is not married so ......... When him choose then so be it, him dead if him keep up them things.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Karl, everyone has a price! There are no young persons who nuh have nuttin, who would not sell that information if a newspaper was offering £100,000!
              That is what you think!

karl...in your business isn't that the premise?!!!

Wah kinda question dat?
                  Oooh wan mi nuh fi hansa!

Loose?? whey yuh get dat fram??

mi ear seh im preffa it tite

Still, Karl is right!

Him fi have fun,, within reason and him need to be very careful. People can poke holes in condoms, or him can be so swept away that him mighta figget fi put one on. And afta dat - worries!
                      True wud Mosiah.

Earlier this year we heard that someone who he was allegedly dating was pregnant. What she name again - Simpson (or some name like that); now we have this barmaid, or whoever she be.

He has a reputation to protect, can't have every puss, dog and puppy calling up his name. I hope he doesn't talk in his sleep.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                        True wud Mosiah.

Earlier this year we heard that someone who he was allegedly dating was pregnant. What she name again - Simpson (or some name like that); now we have this barmaid, or whoever she be.

He has a reputation to protect, can't have every puss, dog and puppy calling up his name. I hope he doesn't talk in his sleep.
                        ...how yuh luv gwaan bad suh?

Step up to Paris Hylton or Rhiana, you no hear seh Rhiana give Chris Brown Herpes?

Women of Mass Distractions (WMDs)