Bolt needs a mentor! Willi?
Originally posted by Rudi View PostWhy? because a girl says he's a great lover and wants him back. I fail to see the problem. Nobody is saying he did anything wrong. He's not married he is a single 23 year old mega star.
He would have chosen the right type...ones who...using the crude form..."wulden talk"!
Wah ting change fram fi mi days. Wen nuh care iffen dem ole yuh - a wudda, "we are just frens"!
Di youngster need a mentor!
Dun talk!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostHe would have chosen the right type...ones who...using the crude form..."wulden talk"!
Wah ting change fram fi mi days. Wen nuh care iffen dem ole yuh - a wudda, "we are just frens"!
Di youngster need a mentor!
Dun talk!Last edited by Bricktop; October 20, 2010, 08:56 PM.
you never have nuh money Karl so what was the incentive fi tell- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Karl, everyone has a price! There are no young persons who nuh have nuttin, who would not sell that information if a newspaper was offering £100,000!Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Karl is right , Bolt needs to step up from these groupie types (sketels) and upgrade to a Paris Hilton or Rhiana , fi get $$$ome real PR .
Dem gal deh , mi naah wife dem up suh long like bolt ,dem deh pan a two week program to exit from my life , dem lucky dem even get mi real name.
kissteeth.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Im ave mentor areddy.. Joe GrineTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Loose?? whey yuh get dat fram??
mi ear seh im preffa it titeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
well if he is wearing his raincoat ........ coupled with regular check ups ......!
he is a young man with needs .... and some wants. he just needs to be practice safe sex.