Eyyeeewww

• Eyyeeewww

Thought I only saw these things in deep rural women or women from St Ann but was watching the highlights of the Commonwealth Games and saw this Australian female weigh lifter in the clean and jerk with a healthy thatch of thick hair under each arm pit.

Isnt there some one on that team to 'advise' her as what to and dont to do.... eyyeewwww

Thought I only saw these things in deep rural women or women from St Ann but was watching the highlights of the Commonwealth Games and saw this Australian female weigh lifter in the clean and jerk with a healthy thatch of thick hair under each arm pit.
    Whew! I thought you were going to say something else!

se's a weightlifter for crying out loud...YOU gwine to criticise her grooming to her face?

What do you have against deep rural women or women from St. Ann?. Come to think of it what do you have deep women rural or otherwise. Furthermore, are deep city women OK unless they come from St. Anne? More info required please.

a mi yuh talk tuh?

No Sikko mention deep rural women. I him me a ask for clarification. What exactly is a deep rural woman? LOL.

Yuh nuh know what a deep rural woman is?! But no!

Yuh need fi go into the hills of St Ann, 9 Miles and dem place deh, and talk wid some a dem. When you and dem a reason, a some serious groundings a tek place, is like dem understand di reason we are here and our purpose in life. No sah, dem deep bad!

I can't wait. I'm all about the deep reasoning.

Like what Mosiah?

erm...i can't say it pubicly.

yah right.. yuh guh 9 miles to reason wid di women.. gotcha.. ;-)

By di time yuh dun wid di real reason yuh guh yuh all a reason wid stone pon di road..

yuhseeit! a suh it deep, pawdie!

Madonna wore that very well; she even had quite a few photo shoots displaying her famous armpits.
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

This reminds me of a commentator at a recent Commonwealth Games where he was covering the women's weightlifting and said about a competitor, "I saw her snatch this morning and I wasn't that impressed at all"

Yu no easy at all.