Big defection from MVP to Racers

Originally posted by Time View Post
    ... or one big cat jumping on on the little pussies.

Karl is always so hasty to jump and post things without thinking, always want to oppose to show off his wisdom

low di man, di man seh a nuh big deal if she did comeback to form den switch maybe

were you aware she did a major knee procedure and only came back this season after missing an entire season?????

So what do you mean by she has not been doing that well- did you expect her to just come back and start breaking records and beagting every body.

Ogh you will tell us that in the 1940s when you were a track star you could shake off amputations and break the WR!!!
          Matters not if she was running on a broken leg...she is not anywhere near she glory days...and it is not a surprise or a fright or a biggie that she should decide that a change may just be the solution she seeks.

Leave the young lady alone and let her 'do for herself'! ...It is no poor reflection on Franno.

She not going anywhere, Confirmed.

As I said, it would not be a wise move professionally.

Coaches like that dont grow on trees, so where will that coach come from?

see where you gone now, who said anything about poor reflection on anybody... Sherone Simpson would make a great addition to ANY track and field camp in the World bar none and if she leaves MVP to Racers it would be a big defection no matter what your ignorance tells you

Not gonna happen.

She would be committing pro suicide.

Coaches like that dont grow on trees, so where will that coach come from?
                    We have 'many' good coaches. ...and assistant coaches who can step in and step up! We may even have a few who have dropped out of the game as they got bored with remaining at the school level with no outlet to step up.

Do you know of any or is this another one of your airy fairy stories pulled out of no where

Sickko: I know where you are going. You find it hard to acknowledge that our athletic program is used as case study by some of the world's top T&F gurus.

You are going down the road of, 'it is not a reflection of good coaching'. It is merely one big continuous "buck-up" rolling through the years.

Have fun, boss!
                        Join the gang that thought Franno and Miles were ediats! ...and still believe we have no top world quality coaches.
                        Last edited by Karl; September 22, 2010, 08:51 AM.

I strongly recommend a CAT scan as soon as possible cause some thing has seriously gone wrong with your thinking ability..how you got to this stance from my original premise is scary to say the least