Big defection from MVP to Racers

• Big defection from MVP to Racers

Radio Jamaica sports just announced that Sherone Simpson is to leave for Racers come the start of training next month.

Bruce James of MVP and Simpson's agent Paul Doyle have however denied the news while Mills refused to comment.

Given RJR's recent mistakes with their so called 'highly placed sources' we have to take this news with a grain of salt and wait for three weeks or so.

I dont see why any female would make that switch. Racers has built their rep with men! MVP has bigger female credentials.

Still, adults must do as they see fit.

Radio Jamaica sports just announced that Sherone Simpson is to leave for Racers come the start of training next month.

Bruce James of MVP and Simpson's agent Paul Doyle have however denied the news while Mills refused to comment.

Given RJR's recent mistakes with their so called 'highly placed sources' we have to take this news with a grain of salt and wait for three weeks or so.
      Perhaps she read your reports which if accurate could mean that MVP may be without big Franno for 6 months to 2 years.

Maybe you heard more than I have...

Well it maybe a case of too many women. At one time Sherone was number one so she may feel that she is not getting the attention she was used to.

Good observation Sass, how Lazie and Mosiah sey you nuh have no sense?

Mills have a number of assistants at Racers and allows some like Bert Cameron to have complete control over some including Gonzales, who knows he might have a proven female coach in the ranks

soundslike a meow mix!

Why - too many CATS

Catfight!

Is she the BIG in big defections?
                    If so, that is not big.

I am thinking big would be if Shelly Ann or Asafa on their own made the move or 3 or more lesser athletes or with a Asafa or Shelly Ann left them.

Karl..gwaan go find some thing to do, matter of fact let me give you some thing to do..go to iaaf.org and research Sherone Simpson's bio and educate yourself before you embarrass yourself
                      Last edited by Sickko; September 20, 2010, 05:00 PM.

Karl..gwaan go find some thing to do, matter of fact let me give you some thing to do..go to iaaf.org and research Sherone Simpson's bio and educate yourself before you embarrass yourself
                        Did I say she has not done very well for herself and for us?
                        I say, in my mind, if she moves it is not a big thing.

Let me give you more - She has been having a hard time of it lately to reclaim her previously lofty status. Moving may be a good option. ...a sensible option. So it is not a big deal.

were you aware she did a major knee procedure and only came back this season after missing an entire season?????

So what do you mean by she has not been doing that well- did you expect her to just come back and start breaking records and beagting every body.

Ogh you will tell us that in the 1940s when you were a track star you could shake off amputations and break the WR!!!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Why - too many CATS
                            ... or one big cat jumping on on the little pussies.

woman is woman, so YES he did!!