The British media have been all over the "Jamaican tennis star". However, I can see nothing about him in the Jamaican press. He has spoke about the lack of support from the Jamaica Tennis Association, but why the lack of support from the press?
Dustin Brown?
if it was henman..but andy murray is a grafter...he is not a typical english tennis player. he plays with emotion.
when henman was playing you coulda never tell if him just win or lose di point or wedda him a win di match or not. EVEN federer will give a likkle fist pump now and den...not henman...
You obviously have not been reading the right 'Jamaican press' the Observer was all over him all of late last year and earlier this year and every tournament he went to we had stories.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
True, especially since Murray is not even English, would be hard for him to play like a typical English playerSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
jamican tennis should suport there player .
as he is serving the nation .