Another PB for Gunz

• Another PB for Gunz

44.63 seconds today for second behind Jeremy Wariner of the US at the Paris meet, kid is improving with every race...big up Bert Cameron and Racers staff

yes that is very good. It has been a long road for him. Good to see.

Now lets see the reclamation project with Remaldo Rose... he ran two races this year I think

Mills was very patient with Gonzales

True dat, true dat

So happy for him! Finally, a 400m runner from yard that can consistently do under a pedestrian 45 seconds!

pedestrian?!! YOU can run under 45?

like under a sign saying 45 mph?

YES!

Cant even drive that fast to ra55

mi know yuh drive slow fram lang time!

Congrats!
                    ...hope he remains injury free!

pedestrian?!! YOU can run under 45?
                      Cho? ...why are you giving Mosiah so much props?
                      Let me ask the real question of him, YOU can run under 75 seconds?

of course!!!!

Cho? ...why are you giving Mosiah so much props?
                          Let me ask the real question of him, YOU can run under 75 seconds?

Brap!!!!! Brap!!! Karl da one de wikkid!!!!
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He did not say run what race..the IAAF approves race starting from 50m upwards

I am sure I can tun a 60m dash in 75 seconds

Bert is now a prove 400m coach! 344.98s for Chambers recently and look how well Rosie Whyte running!

Bert is humble with it too. Big up the Jago man!
                              Germany supporter though...so he is not perfect! LoL