Fraser's fate hangs in balance

It seems now that Francis broke some rules giving her his own prescription medication, not sure what the rules are in China or jamaica says about that but in the US that would be a crime, a prescription drug is a controlled substance and he had no right giving it to her under those circumstances

i have been hearing that and i am dumbfounded. it bad enuff that a big outfit like MVP don't apear to know the rules about reporting whatever drugs one is about to intake, but giving your prescription drugs to someone else...plain dumb!

yeah.. di one Bruce rub ovah..

bruce rub my toe? not in my cabinet!, not in my regime!

heh, heh.

Like yuh nuh get pedicure every Sat..

U both go to the same place up a Liguanea

i knew that was you! in that sky blue cashmere, right?

from personal care professionals, not liads and criminal huggers.

baby blue... get your shades right

only if dem is Finance Minister...

So is not birth control pills as the cartoon suggests? ..LOL

I'm sure sweet little giggling Shelly has no use for those things

heh heh! those damn knock off D+Gs!