Got my "Champs 100" history of Champs...

• Got my "Champs 100" history of Champs...

...today.

Ooooh yes, certain Murno...past? ...athlete, RBSC member is mentioned! ...and for another poster...your Dad is featured om page 131 with the Mannings High School girls 1969 championship team!

whey yuh seh Karl me big friend - beg yuh a "borrows" nuh?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You will have to pry it out of his cold, dead hands! LOL!

That is a collecters item for any JA T&F fan. I will have to get a copy too!

tell im fi mi!
        Last edited by Karl; June 22, 2010, 07:07 PM.

me want a discounted copy - too pricey fi me

How much is it?

$100 US - I was told.

Ouch. Dat kinda steep. I hope some of it going to ISSA then i won't feel so bad spending the money.

Pretty close!
                  USD70.00 + postage

You miss the chance to get it for US$50.00 at Penns and at Adidas, ROSA got her copy and Hubert signed it then and there.

Even at Champs it was quoted for US$50.00, somebody pulling a move at US$100.00.

mmmm?
                      Heard it is in its second print!

50 bucks here

http://www.greathouseomnimedia.com/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

btw - Like many similar books huge statistics...there are some errors.