• Asafa

9.82 in Rome. Easy win.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    9.82 in Rome. Easy win.
    whey mi say - when him gi mi a 9.67, send come call mi!

Unoo spoil nuh rhatid bwoy. 9.82 a common assault now.

SAF false started and spooked everyone.

If Asafa got his usual 0.15s reaction time, it would have been 9.76s. If he got his Oslo start, it would have been 9.75s.

His RT was a pathetic 0.214s! Unheard of for him.

Nice run thru the tape.

All this is good to see. When the big events occur i hope he is able to replicate this form and fight off the anxiety attacks.

A journey of 1000 miles starts with a single step.

Keep hope alive. Yes we can. LoL

a many steps him tek now .... in fact him closer to the 999 mile marker than not!

That is good to know. Look like him keep restarting that journey.

I will simply hope that he can step up when the big occassion calls for it.

Yuh nuh see him from change?

Also, him a run everywhere...so you cant seh him ah duck anyone.

Can't take your word for it. I will simply wait till the big meet come around again and see weather him ready or not.

What word? I made a typo.

Did you see his FORM change?

What mi see now nuh matter. When big time come mi will see.

That you will.