Powell 9.72 in Oslo

Damn you are bitter...yes it does not count FOR RECORD OR WORLD LEADING purposes but hey this was marginally over the limit and while I wont get into the ridiculous habit of calculating and all that, it does say he is running really really well.

does it count?

okay then! nutten bitter bout anything.

here is a better video of the race...

http://www.universalsports.com/video/assetid=2fe836c9-8bb0-4183-b06b-468007373002.html#powell+runs+blazing+wind+aided+1 00m+oslo

does it count?

okay then! nutten bitter bout anything.
          So him neva win and get Diamond League points? Dat nuh count?

that we know he can do! wi want him to start beat Gay!

The video - Powell's recent 9.72

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E66-w...eature=related

REPOST

karl, i already posted this in the previous thread...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  REPOST

karl, i already posted this in the previous thread...

OK!

But yuh nuh see Gay a run from him!!! LoL

Asafa running every week and in nearly every DL race.

What more yuh want the man fi do?

I dont blame TG though... Asafa is red hot!

yu said that for the World Championships. mi dun listen to you now! yuh know how much money mi lose sake a you!

LoL.

Injury took longer to get over than I thought last year. Ah mean, 9.84s PB was pedestrian fi Safa.
                        However, yuh dont have to believe me..believe your lying eyes that ah look pon di clock!

and yuh seh yuh is a member of JFJ ???

Mi ah tell Carolyn pon yuh...

Hahahahaha.

TG all ah pull outta NYC race when Bolt and Safa not dere.

Poor guy fraid ah him own shadow now!