MVP at it again...

Dont believe the spinning you hear here on the board Karl, even the apologists' excuses are kindly weak...the story is that for Simspon to run in Europe she needs a fast time and she did not get it at the UTech meet so the MVP people are trying to railroad the JII people to give her a lane so she will try to get the time

They are trying hard to use public sentiments but it backfired badly in their faces as they were the ones who who publicly withdrew and as you so rightly pointed out their Twitter post is all lies.

We should revive the Weaving business, for we can certainly spin!

all i know is MVP always has a good explanation. tiyad a it now!

they did not really have a good one this time.....even from the 'unofficial' MVP sources...

thank god for bolt. he just runs and sets records. nothing more, nothing less.

Spin??

It look like seh some of you are ignorant as to what it tek to get a lane over here. Mi nuh need no DQ or MVP fi tell mi what it tek fi get a lane...a yahso mi live and mi see runnings weekly. Elmo already rubbished this stupid piece of propaganda nicely cross suh.

Unno mussi mistake the European circuit fi Penn relays.

MDYADWL

Ignaranci to rhatid.

LoL

So yuh think seh Bolt ran fi free at Penns?

ROTFLMAO

Unno listen to to much PR propaganda. Mi check out tings fi myself before me tek a position. Mi nuh inna di preconceived notions.

and Elmo is the be all and end all to all track and field knowledge?

I know Elmo he is a really nice guy, really passionate about the sport but limited in many scopes as well as he allows his personal views to get in the way of knowledge all the time.

Dont forget that this is the same Elmo who got the last two girls Champs previews horribly wrong.

As does the JAAA and DQ and everyone in the sport.

When no one will back down, what do we have.

I suppose if MVP backs down and play soft to what ever dictates come from the "authorities" you will be happy?

What unno accuse MVP of doing, the SAME missa DQ told me was HIS plan. Back then he was on the outs with the JAAA. No wonder h e has a problem with Franno.

Komedi to rhatid.

couldn't care less if it free or not. bolt runs free of ISSUES! that's what most of us want, not rumour and bangarang with every turn!!

Dont believe the spinning you hear here on the board Karl, even the apologists' excuses are kindly weak...the story is that for Simspon to run in Europe she needs a fast time and she did not get it at the UTech meet so the MVP people are trying to railroad the JII people to give her a lane so she will try to get the time

They are trying hard to use public sentiments but it backfired badly in their faces as they were the ones who who publicly withdrew and as you so rightly pointed out their Twitter post is all lies.
                          Thank you, boss!
                          How Willi failed to see the lie I will never understand!

Why would he run for free and what does his paymnet have to do with anything?

Bolt is a professional athlete and there is no reason for him to 'contribute' his talent to the USA vs The World Series that is heavily sponsored by Nike and other deep pocket corporate entities.

Whatever his fees were, I am sure they were more than willing to pay it as they made it back from a record Saturday 54,000-plus crowd plus TV rights

Explain the lie please...
                              Still dont see it!

If I have to ask again, I will assume that you cant.

Hahahahahahahahahaha!