are ther any penn result of interest?

• are ther any penn result of interest?

mi know seh mdme x mussi "on the road" . ......

today is the big finals day for girls.

Yes - Hlmwood just won Championship of America

8:42.49

event please?!?!

4*800

mi know seh mdme x mussi "on the road" . ......

No Gamma - I'm not there this year. My plan was to be in Jam. this week, but got postponed. My uncle, as usual, is there since Thurs.

duh?!! look at the time!

Now you can watch!

http://www.flotrack.org/videos/cover...ew/236836/live

duh?!! look at the time!
                  is what o'clock now?

same ting...yuh nuh even not what a clock a strike to rhatid!

I had a chance to go with my brother in law as his son is running but damn it work got in the way.

Good luck to the teams

I had a chance to go with my brother in law as his son is running but damn it work got in the way.

Good luck to the teams

Which team your nephew-in-law running for

It is a team out of Brooklyn. Funny thing is he made the team and it is his first year in track at 16 year old.

I also have another close friend of the family training with VCB track team. Them invite me down there so I have to take a look. He is ranked well in the US.

The Jamaican blood a take over.