mi know seh mdme x mussi "on the road" . ......
are ther any penn result of interest?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmi know seh mdme x mussi "on the road" . ......
No Gamma - I'm not there this year. My plan was to be in Jam. this week, but got postponed. My uncle, as usual, is there since Thurs.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
I had a chance to go with my brother in law as his son is running but damn it work got in the way.
Good luck to the teams- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI had a chance to go with my brother in law as his son is running but damn it work got in the way.
Good luck to the teams
Which team your nephew-in-law running for“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
It is a team out of Brooklyn. Funny thing is he made the team and it is his first year in track at 16 year old.
I also have another close friend of the family training with VCB track team. Them invite me down there so I have to take a look. He is ranked well in the US.
The Jamaican blood a take over.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.