Babsy Grange on BBC ..Klass FM about Champs

Exactly stick to the fact that others dont have a design (institution like champs) and leff di 1/3 arguement to the supremacist dem or eeeeddiate dem , both white and black.

Its like you are justifying slavery.The stronest , most agreesive , most fastest ones in this gene pool etc fi say wi faster.Wi nuh more aggresive than anyone else or faster than anyonelse ,we have a better system them everyone else .Last time I looked Africa was the most aggresive place than all other spheres in the world, the most civil and tribal wars are in Africa,so dem man deh can run fast according to Babsy & Co , dem terrian just as hilly fi escape bullet...lol

BTW the indentured slaves , indians and chinese were said to be just as hard workers as the africans.

I would hope they are in that gene pool also ?
    Last edited by Sir X; March 28, 2010, 02:55 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There are many papers written about your defensive stance..

Critical Thinking is applicable here...

X, sometimes you and Karl simply amaze me. Occasionally, you guys write something that is so profound and intelligent which goes against your usual diatribe when it comes on to football. Well said sir.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015