• Veronica Campbell-Brown takes GOLD

Congrats my Queen, my Ambassador

What is left for her to win? Oh, the Olympic 100m gold.

VBC a true stalwart!!

This new coach ah di bomb.

Look how him fix her start.

Cant wait to see what he does with Dexter Lee!

vcb great... mi nuh know wha else fi seh bout ar... she juss demolish de field... iz like jeter neva inna de race...

de nice part was jeter's reaction as she looked across the line and saw that she was beaten again by a jamaican inna big race...

Big up VCB, 10, count that TEN golds in major international events, has won all there is to win...

right, she a one in a million. Big up girl chil

...and him se him dont know much about coaching athletics! Can you imagine possibilities if Big Franno was coaching her?

i think he has a similar appoach. that said...franno's spriters have the start,,,,, down, the drive phase good but the last 10 metres dem always a give up ground. they cannot seem to recover from a poor start but given how successful they are more often than not it speaks volumes of how well he has trained them!

It appears that Big Franno believes that the race is won based on the gap created in the first 30m. You can tell whether or not a MVP star will win a race based on the gap when dem pop up them head at 30m.

hmmm and how has that helped them in Championship finals?
                      I do understand that is just supposition on your part anyways

I would say that MVP stars have done well heats/final races except Mr Powell, him just can't seem to win the big races, perhaps he needs to try to win the big races in the last 30m instead of the first 30m.

Yes, its just my take