Where can I find the history of the top ten all time leading goal scorers?
All Time Leading Manning Cp Goal Scorer.
[QUOTE=TDowl;217046]Where can I find the history of the top ten all time leading goal scorers?[/QUOTE
WELL mi feel seh at least 5 of dat 10, musss come from the Lightblue side ah North Street....cuz wi dat good !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Yuh deh a di rite place...but memba wi cum in late - 1998...an wi a push fi di badi dem get dem house innah horda!
Strachn of StGC, Ian Bond of JC scored tons!..before them Peter Morgan (now Rev. Peter Morgan) scored a bag and after Peter, Trevor "Jumpy" Harris of KC got his bag!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Yuh mean Buddyhead Strachan, Potcover from JC, Greavesworth from Tivoli, Blakey, Maxwell, Jackson, Pinnock from C-Down, Dias from Charlie, Peter Isaacs from Wolmers, Bubla G -Garwoon, Paul Young, all Wulmaz, Palmer from Staths, LittleJohn StGC, many many more
Same one!
...did you know his father a brilliant StGC man - ...wonder sometimes on his mental state...are we all a little mad? - ...was ref?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."