• Figure Skaters Score 69.69 Points

Picture of the Day: Om Nom Nom

Figure skaters get marked up by the judges when they think outside the box and do moves that are creative and executed in a fashion that makes viewers go, "wow." So would this be considered thinking outside the "box," and how exactly is it scored when a figure skater actually eats box on the ice?
    With how sexed up the Olympics is, I feel like the judges wouldn't look down on the guy going down on his partner. Though, I don't know -- maybe they'd get a 6, 9, 6, and 9. Either way, it's the hottest thing I've seen in figure skating since Kiira Korpi.

For the next Olympics, women figure skaters should be required to skate "commando".

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    Picture of the Day: Om Nom Nom

Figure skaters get marked up by the judges when they think outside the box and do moves that are creative and executed in a fashion that makes viewers go, "wow." So would this be considered thinking outside the "box," and how exactly is it scored when a figure skater actually eats box on the ice?
    With how sexed up the Olympics is, I feel like the judges wouldn't look down on the guy going down on his partner. Though, I don't know -- maybe they'd get a 6, 9, 6, and 9. Either way, it's the hottest thing I've seen in figure skating since Kiira Korpi.

For the next Olympics, women figure skaters should be required to skate "commando".
    my yute...... mi notice seh yuh come up wid di weirdest post dem Laugh&roll:

dis one good doh!

Bit is which one a dem is de man??