Why the 'ell do i bother.... Peter R!!!???

• Why the 'ell do i bother.... Peter R!!!???

USA's Shani Davis wins gold, Hedrick bronze in men's 1,000
    EnlargeBy H. Darr Beiser, USA TODAYShani Davis rounds the curve on his way to speedskating gold Wednesday at the Richmond Olympic Oval. Davis became the first man to win two gold medals in the 1,000 meters.

Shani who...??

Why the 'ell do i bother...

Is he the Jamaican skier guy?

LoL

either that or sierra leonian.

No. US skier. The first black to win a gold in the speed skating.

Kerr in the Jamaican.

only a matter of time before we dominate. i'm sure the same muscles that make you run fast play a part in speed skating.

Afternoon work is almost over so I turned to the "site".
            They do and your right. Movement of muscles just need to be repeated at warp speed..Can happen in football as well Mosiah.

Coach B

that is the weirdest thing. i think jamaicans play football at such a slow pace. you'd never believe we do so well at t&f!

why is that? field? coaching methods? habit?

Lol

I know Sass..just pulling his leg.

I have been watching religiously...Though a day behind on Tivo. I am yet to see them rob Plushenko of his certain figure skaiting gold!

field more than anything!

Steve Bucknor has this idea that since we can produce so many world classed sprinters and there are runners with great speed who cant make it in track and field, we should have the fastest football team in the world.

Imagine 11 Luton Sheltons on the field, even the GK who can run 10.6 in the 100m

that is the weirdest thing. i think jamaicans play football at such a slow pace. you'd never believe we do so well at t&f!

why is that? field? coaching methods? habit?
                      speed of thought is much more important in football than speed of feet.

that's the speed we need...but yuh nuh supposed to dun kno dat areddy?

i disagree. the two cannot be divorced. speed across ground is just as important as speed of thought.

Totally agree with you.

Yea, the slow legs not keeping up with speedy thoughts, that's when a ole Balla knows it's time to quit.