Kirani James runs in Usain's footsteps

I was to ask unoo bout that. Was that public knowledge before she buss it?

In Jamaica I mean.
    Last edited by Islandman; February 11, 2010, 04:45 PM.

i dunno...but i detected just a wee bit of scheming...after all IMHO only gold diggers go on shows like flava of love and for the love of ray j..

Yeah that was my impression too.

Some are gold diggers, others just want some kind of attention or 15 minutes of fame. I guess its a nice thing to put on your resume if you want to be in a rap video or something like that.

The way the Ray J reunion show ended was kinda funny. Not sure why I find humour in those stupid shows but I do sometimes.

how did it end?

The girl who won the previous season came on the set and started calling him a dog for sleeping with other women while they were on a cruise.

Then he said SHE had also been sleeping with other WOMEN on the same cruise, and what was she doing here anyway. Then he walked off the set and they all started cussing each other backstage. Mostly staged I am sure but it was a "surprise" ending.

sorry i did ask! ah...reality TV...nothing liike it except scripted tv!!!

I first heard about this when an American friend from North Carolina emailed me and asked me.. cant say I have my ears to the ground where these things are concerned but never heard about it before..sounds to me like the man see a thing, can afford to send a plane fare for her and do him thing and she want to get some mileage out of it..

suh mi seet tuh!

Wha dem seh?

In America, no publicity is bad publicity.

he is running indoor btw and this is early in the season !!!!

True,

No one can say he is not outstanding.