Jerome Taylor arrested

No, mi wi blame di police tuh! because once dem get dem money and dem Magnum, dem nuh care bout di law nuh more! yuh tink is one time mi witness dem behaviour relating to such matters?

But we allow parliament to facilitate the BS. Take away the bad laws and then the police have to expose themselves, they will have to break the law to satisfy their bandooloo! Then we can nab them for doing so.

Right now there is no legal recourse for the police upholding even silly laws.

Police tiad a di sun hot and any yute smoking a spliff is fair game.

Yard runnings.

Mosiah love support the almshouse. Is that sort of mentality mash up Jamaica.

I do understand and agree that this law is idiotic but how do you explain the cricketers' stupidity?

We can argue that the cop was doing his part to uphold and fool-fool law, thought fool fool it is the law..

I do understand and agree that this law is idiotic but how do you explain the cricketers' stupidity?

We can argue that the cop was doing his part to uphold and fool-fool law, thought fool fool it is the law..
            He is the best fast bowler in the Caribbean, why even bother lock him up?

You live a Jamaica? I take every word that leaves a policeman's mouth with a grain of salt.

Yuh tink is our JCF officers did confront the robbers in Ochi?

Is Jamaica police yuh a deal wid. Liad and tief dem!

Don't believe the police version. Is Jamaica dis!

Me nuh know if me agree with that Sickko. Sometimes when the law is an ass you need to stand up to it and deal with the consequences. Thats how laws get changed and society progresses.

Maybe this high profile incident will bring about the end of this fool-fool law.

Exactly! Imagine if Rosa Parks said, the law is the law!

sound like one ah dem ridiculous laws to curb sexual activity between consenting adults...

Wow Mo you are really reaching now...Rosa Parkes eh?

Den who a muss draw fah? Paul Bogle? Arite den - Paul Bogle!