JOKE: Tiger At 24/7 Diner

• JOKE: Tiger At 24/7 Diner

Tiger Woods went to an all-night diner at 2 AM.

Tiger: "Waitress, what are these two flies doing in my soup?"

Waitress: "The same thing we will be doing if you leave a big enough tip."

well.....did he...leave a big tip i.e.? : )
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I heard he got a bit upset after that and decided to leave; he motioned for the check and asked how much dollars it was.

The waitress responded "sixty nine."

"Forget about that," responded Tiger, "my wife is on to me!"
      Last edited by Farmah; December 25, 2009, 04:47 PM.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Last edited by Farmah; December 25, 2009, 04:48 PM.

What's the difference between Santa and Tiger?

Santa stopped at three "HOs"...

Difference.....

What's the difference between Santa and Tiger?

Santa stopped at three "HOs"...
            What's the difference between a golf ball and an Escalade?
            Tiger Woods can drive a golf ball 400 yards.