Bolt not ready for an OJ

I commented on this several weeks ago, and I concur for the most part with Sickko's views on this topic.

See what Bailey get and him nuh even medal!

And Now, His Excellency Daniel Bailey

(Sept. 9): Antiguan 100m specialist Daniel Bailey continues to make news. Having placed fourth in the 100m final at the IAAF World Championships in Berlin, Germany on August 16, he was rewarded by the government of Antigua and Barbuda with half-an-acre of land and the appointment as a sporting ambassador, which carries the title of 'Your Excellency.'

In Berlin, the 22-yr-old Bailey, who is the first athlete from Antigua and Barbuda to reach a World (senior) Championships final, entered the race as a medal favorite and clocked 9.93 secs, 0.02 secs outside his own national record, to finish behind world record holder, Jamaican Usain Bolt (9.58), American Tyson Gay (9.71) and Jamaica's former world record holder Asafa Powell (9.84).

It was in July this year that the new Caribbean star ran 9.91 secs at the Paris Golden League meeting to erase his Antigua and Barbuda national record.

Bailey learned of his reward on his return to Antigua during an elaborate welcome-home ceremony at the VC
      Bird International Airport and a recognition ceremony at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Stadium

him nuh too young?

One thing wid this forum is people post their opinion and expect other to fall in line. It is either you agree or disagree and we talk bout it but sometimes we all have a point and a worthwhile contribution.

Maybe is like a Nobel Peace Prize tactic..

everyting relative, willi. come on!

But 4th place man, 4th PLACE!!!!

LoL

at the world championship at that, suppose a did Olympics?

hortical which big sound you have string up in your avitar

I know! Damn!

Then again, 4th to Bolt, Gay and Asafa? In their minds, di man is world champion!

Is like when Thompson come second last year. T&T tun fool! Fooler!

look like police lock it off!

OJ, the avatar comes from Charlie Ace's Swing A Ling Mobile Record Shack, and you can see a video of the mobile shop here.