Cleveland Awarded 2014 "Gay Olympics"

• Cleveland Awarded 2014 "Gay Olympics"

Cleveland, Ohio has been awarded the 2014 Gay Games, international sports competitions for gay people.

According to CBS late night talk show host Craig Ferguson, the Gay Games don't have medal ceremonies for the winners. "They just stand around in the wiener's circle."

The 2010 Gay Games will be held in Cologne, Germany.

Wonder which event Ben will take part in...drop the soap relay

How about the 4 x 100 meter chain f*ck?

A target for Dildo Archery?

Synchronized Bl*w J*bs?

And what about the WNBA? You get two sports for the price of one - women's basketball on the court, and women's tongue hockey in the seats.

Wooe yoh!

JUST ADDED: Fishing for Brown Trout.

Bruce that nuh too far from you, You just have fi pass through IL, IN and you can go tek in some sporting events

Come on you guys get serious; obviously the premier event MUST be the Pole Vault.

The REVERSE POLE VAULT

Come on you guys get serious; obviously the premier event MUST be the Pole Vault.

In the REVERSE POLE VAULT, the contestants sit on a pole and try to see how deep they can get the pole to penetrate up their a**.

Oh Bruce...behave! LOL

What a ting eh, a who sanction dis di GOC.

Answer

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                      What a ting eh, a who sanction dis di GOC.
                      According to Wikipedia: www.gaygames.com

Bartlett ! Get to work !

Huge Revenue Opportunity !

Trelawny Multipurpose Stadium Gay Word Championships and Reggae Show !

Kill 2 Birds with One Stone !

Oh trust me more than two birds would get killed

Homophobia !!

Say it ain't so !