Dis Bredda Mills...Karl,Mo! etc

• Dis Bredda Mills...Karl,Mo! etc

Did he say he say he was going to detail how they use the supplement as part of Racers progarm ?

Is it me or does anyone think the JAAA is just letting Mills off the hook ? If you are punishing athletes for admitting to use a ban substance what happens to the coach who admits to it being part of his program ?

Last time I checked a coach guh jail inna merica because im deny im eva administer a substance.

Any journalist willing to ask the JAAA and the IAAF head in N.America bout dis ?

JAAA Head coach ....Bolts coach .......embarrasing !

Wha dem say , rules are rules and they must be respected.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

he is not denying, he is admitting! big difference!

LOLOL...wooooooowwww, suh no punishment .....wooow unnuh good !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

if it is a part of the training regimen then questions about bolt will arise...true it is that he has noit tested positive BUT....

huh!?!

Gamma mi juss a ask questions whey stare mi dead inna mi face as an opinionated forumite .I beg nuhbady nuh tell mi fi F* off or jump in the sea, but the more comes out the more questions are being asked.

The defence of the JAAA gets more ridiculous , like I said before how they deal with this JADACO fiasco has ramifications in the future .It implicates them in the international T&F arena for the simple fact they delegtaed him Head Coach and refuse to investigate and sanction him !

Lets hope its not a part of the training regiment , but im neva say no at the press conference .If he claims later that it isnt and it was consumed at a function all i can say is hmmmmmmm.

I can only imagine if it was MVP/FRANO! the full weight of every law would be down on this man/athletes.

Wi dun know that .

A dat mi a say , from dem delegate di man head coach !

Mo do you think the JAAA has any credibilty on tackling the PED issue in Jamaica when they have a HEAD COACH implicated on a drug issue?

Have they said they would deal with him ? Should they ?

Questions that are being asked and will be asked by the international media ?

can someone spell cover up....C.O.N.F.L.I.C.T .....O.F.....I.N.T.E.R.E.S.T or is it E.M.B.A.R.A.S.S.I.N.G or is it A.R.R.O.G.A.N.C.E !

he is not denying, he is admitting! big difference!
                  What did he say?

X is such a damn fool, which coach go to jail because athletes test positive?

Punish who idiot? Haven't the athletes been punished. or are you saying the coach must also be responsible for what the athletes put in their bodies as well?

1st I apologise no Coach has been given jail time he was threatened with jail time , he was given12 months house arrest

I am sure as a Journalist you have heard of Trevor Graham? If you haven’t well let me brief you , he was a coach who denied administering drugs to any of his athletes and after numerous investigations from the federal government was banned from T& F by the IAAF,USA T&F and the USOC .

I am sure you are aware that some of those athletes under Trevor Graham plead guilty and these guilty verdicts were what lead to the investigation of Graham and his links to Balco Victor Conte.

Here is a list of the athletes , These same athletes said they were responsible for what went into their bodies.

The question you asked , should the coach be held responsible has already been answered by other esteemed bodies , wasn’t Ben Johnson coach sanctioned , wasn’t Tevor Graham sanctioned.Take note Graham was sanctioned not only by respective T&F bodies but also by the federal government with house arrest .

The US Anti-Doping Agency chief executive Travis Tygar, on July 15, 2008, confirmed a life ban on Trevor Graham for breaking anti-drugs rules: "It sends a powerful reminder that coaches are not above the rules. There's a misconception that they are because we don't drug-test them, but this shows that we'll use all of our authority. There's no opportunity to seek reinstatement. Any chance that he may have had for that has passed. He's waived that."[12] His ban included participation in any event sanctioned by the U.S. Olympic Committee, the IAAF, USA Track & Field or any other group that participates in the World Anti-Doping Agency program

Charles Francis (born October 13, 1948 in Toronto, Ontario) is a sprint coach most noteworthy for being the trainer of sprinter Ben Johnson, the first competitor to be stripped of an Olympic gold medal for using banned drugs, and sprinters Angella Issajenko, Mark McKoy and Desai Williams. Francis was banned by Athletics Canada following his admissions at the 1989 Dubin inquiry that he had introduced Johnson to steroids.

You as a Journalist given the history of drug use in T&F wouldnt you want to know if the Head coach of the JAAA with tainted stars had anything to do with the consumption of any drug given this statement ?

We will explain our system, how it works, the persons involved and how the athletes came to take the substance”

Why does MR Mills feel the need to explain himself ?

If a valid explanation is forth coming then and only then I would not expect sanctions from the JAAA or any party.

To be honest I dread your response , I expect the typical name calling barrage , you seem to have a problem presenting and defending your opinions, I think its best you stick to shut the F** UP , you might come out looking good !

Which Journalist school did you attend ? I am dead serious ?

I guess all the above referenced are idiots too Sickko..Journalist my ass !

is this suppose to prove something?

You argue like your hat size is bigger than your IQ level...did they go to jail BECAUSE the athletes they coached tested positive for drugs.

Let me ask you ONE LAST time genius... instead of Mills who would you nominate as head coach for the jamaican track and field team..unless you can answer that you have no right to be poking your nose in things you dont understand...go back to supporting drug couriers