Jamaica remains on track to rule world

Xavier Miranda went to Campion or Georges?

He won C-Wealth silver in cycling.

tell dem willi...awhoa!

Cuthbert -Morant Bay HS

Vere
          Manchester
          Steths
          KTHS
          St Jago

Off the top of my head, I will breakout the OLY medalist from a talawah page later.

so where di writer get STATHS, KC and XLCR from?

hehe....gwaan go talk to your fellow schoolmate Lucky4Life next door. You need to use your influence and see if you can hook him up with a job in your English Department at Campion.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Isa Philips went to STATHS, Alain Baily went to KC, Walter Boyd use to go Ekki...my bad
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Fine! But to say,
                  Schools such as St Andrew Technical, Excelsior and Kingston College have numerous Olympic medallists among their alumni.
                  is a completely different thing!

Does MunroE have any Olympians?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

maybe he means potential, semantics perhaps?
                      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yes we do!

Well...........? Do I need to ask who?

well, i won't help you hijack this thread!

sigh...why is that i have to bear this burden of solving the world's problems? why dear lord, WHY???!!

What of Jago - Bertland, Meghoo, Melaine, etc
                                CBar -Herb Mac, M. Smith

Steths- Winthrop
                                Queens -Grace J.
                                Cuthbert was from Ferncourt, no?
                                The Only Georgian winning an Oly medal was Weller in Cycling, the only non-T&F medal Jamaica is yet to win. McCallum would have won boxing gold except for appendicitis!
                                Cuthbert formerly of Morant Bay High - one of Howard Jackson (of Mannings High I must add) girls.

I also think (see...I am saying not sure. I plead Shady Pine-itist) Arthur Wint is a former C'bar boy.

Then there is C'down, Mannings, Cornwall College, Holmwood..and on and on.

Nuh falla Lazie!
                                Talent Abounds! ...right across the entire Jamacia!