Mills on Bolt

so my fellow caveman, do you believe in Climate change and if so is it man-made? matterfact what causes climate chnage Karl?
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
      Science cannot be disputed.
      You couldn't be wronger!

i give up. you win!

No you have not 'given up'...you believe you are better than others who did not have your opportunities.

Be careful?
          You may find yourself on the side of those who believe that being born in 'certain circumstances'...means 'white is superior to black'!

sorry, THE science can't be disputed.

hypothesis and theories can be, but science can't.
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

oh please, karl. now you are telling me what i believe! that must be worse than me thinking someone cannot will themselves to become the next Bolt, or the next Stephen Hawkins!

i really give up now! because when you start telling me what i believe, especially when it is completely false, we've entered into some dangerous territory!

oh please, karl. now you are telling me what i believe! that must be worse than me thinking someone cannot will themselves to become the next Bolt, or the next Stephen Hawkins!

i really give up now! because when you start telling me what i believe, especially when it is completely false, we've entered into some dangerous territory!
                I asked you to be careful!

no, i will just dismiss myself altogether!

semantics

hehehehehe

Correction!

Astil Sangster?!? Who dat?
                        Thanks!
                        Alfred!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                          ... also, former 100yds world record holder dennis johnson of the 60s...
                          Not sure if this was actually true. There was a lot of talk back in the day about DQ also equalling or setting a 200m record. That was never substantiated. Those days a lot of races were hand-timed and without accurate wind measurements.

Bolt should run one 100yard just to set the record for all time! It currently stands at 9,21s, something Bolt will run for the metric version before he retires!

Not sure if this was actually true. There was a lot of talk back in the day about DQ also equalling or setting a 200m record. That was never substantiated. Those days a lot of races were hand-timed and without accurate wind measurements.

Bolt should run one 100yard just to set the record for all time! It currently stands at 9,21s, something Bolt will run for the metric version before he retires!

...and you neva kno im may jus run dat 9..21 for 100 meters.
                            That would be
                            then

nuh dat mi jus say, Karl?!?!?

A one ting mi know Francis nuh suh special. Call it weh yuh waan. Him couden get a world record holder fi win gol and nuff ppl ah mek him out fi bi di savior. Mi ah call it how mi sight it, plain an trait.