Interesting that as Powell felt Bolts pressure

• Interesting that as Powell felt Bolts pressure

he gave up/lifted his foot off the pedal. I am sure if he had continued he would have run his SB...and just maybe thy would have both gone under 9.80.

http://www.universalsports.com/media...b_oem_id=23000

agree... its about being a pro for asafa now... there is training and another meet around the corner... he knows bolt aready has the race won, why burn out more than is needed... always another day...

sb can come at another meet... that is the mindset of pros...

What happened to his groin injury?

What happened to the 9.7 he would normally have run by now?

Is that possum still around, or they have killed that critter?!?

Still around. But Bolt is a possum killer! He is the one man that was not fooled as he knows Safa well.

The SF groin injury saved TG some blushes though....you saw how poor Asafa started in the final, no? No explosion, due to groin niggle.

Last time Asafa pushed his injured groin past the limit, we saw the result in London 2005! Better safe than sorry.

TG say him injured too, so maybe safa lucky him never get an even bigger beating from Gay. TG ahead of Safa, him haffi go play catchup.

Bolt need fi start claim him injured tuh!

Injured man run PB???

Not so sure.

When you factor out the wind, Asafa's 9.72s in Lausanne 2008 was still a bit quicker, so i aint worried.

What is scary is Bolt 200m records were both done in negative wind. Michael Johnson's and Tyson Gay's best 200m runs were done in positive winds!

Shhhhhh.

Willi what is PB and SB? WCR I know, poor mi.

PB = Personal Best

SB = Season Best
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank you very much bredrin. Jangle you are the best.
                            If mi nuh know suppen mi ask, it dat simple.

Now watch mi ah talk bout PB an SB now.

LOL!!!!

yuh get saved?