• Usain Bolt Buys Property

Source: eMediaWire
    http://www.emediawire.com/releases/2...web2770834.htm

Usain Bolt Shatters World Record and Buys Bahamian Real Estate Paradise

Usain Bolt, world's fastest man, sets another world record and immediately acquires land in a Caribbean Paradise. Bolt joins super Olympian Carl Lewis, the former fastest man in the world, and other global celebrities rushing to purchase Caribbean real estate on the untouched natural paradise of Rum Cay. The Paradise Is Mine company offers investors seeking oceanfront property tremendous real estate values and opportunities compared to other Caribbean locales.

Miami Beach, FL (PRWEB) August 20, 2009 -- Fresh off the heels of running the fastest 100 meters in the history of the world, posting a record time of 9.58 seconds, Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt acquires real estate on the Bahamas island of Rum Cay.

"Who wouldn't want to live on Rum Cay? It is magnificent. What an incredibly beautiful place." - Bolt beamed. In what seemingly is becoming a trend, Bolt joins Carl Lewis, the US Olympic icon and once "the fastest man in the world", as the second world record holder to acquire land on this blissful Bahamian island.

Rum Cay, located just 345 miles southeast of Miami, is becoming a haven for athletes, entertainers and celebrities who hail from all corners of the world. An island with just over 100 inhabitants boasts two of the fastest men ever. Willis Harding, of Sunshine Realty states, "Of all the places in the world, I am amazed how many famous people are gravitating to Rum Cay. This place truly has something magical about it."

The island is 35 square miles in size and is a second home to two world record holders and Olympic superstars. Both athletes have land in the Paradise Is Mine development of the island which provides the most spectacular vistas within the Caribbean. "Usain Bolt is now one of the most recognizable athletes in the world. For him to choose Rum Cay as his corner of paradise speaks volumes about the island. He could live anywhere he wants and he chose Rum Cay." - states Seth Kaufman, broker for Turnberry International Realty in Aventura, Florida. Turnberry International Realty markets Rum Cay within the USA for Bahamian Realtors. Turnberry is responsible for bringing Bolt to the island and is becoming a recognized resource for celebrity clients throughout the Americas.

"Rum Cay is a great place to relax. Just looking at the pictures is enough to put your mind at ease." states Bolt. One of the first things Bolt did after setting his recent world record in Berlin is close the transaction for the property on this Caribbean paradise. Given the current number of international luminaries flocking to buy property within the Paradise Is Mine section of Rum Cay, the island is truly expanding its reputation as the "Undiscovered jewel of the Caribbean." Kaufman went on to remark, "Its amazing how much notoriety this island is gaining so quickly."

Something tells me Bolt is being paid for this

...sounds like an investment that could take off...

yah!!

Dem nuh hear bout Global Warming ??

Heh, heh..

But why?

Something tells me Bolt is being paid for this
            I’m not sure why you feel this way, Bricktop, and even whether or not you’re making a serious statement or just making one in jest. So, I’m not saying you’re right or wrong; I’m just curious as to your reason for saying what you did .