Brandon Simpson a proselite?

• Brandon Simpson a proselite?

I am in shock, i just turned on the TV to TVJ and watching a repeat of Ian Boyne's interfview show and watching Brandon Simpson espousing some 'religious' belief that says Jesus was never the Messiah.

I think it is Yahweh that they are talking about not sure to be honest, caught the show late

He looks different and if I did not hear the name I would never recognise him..he has deadlocks and a beard and his name is now Eliyyahu Ben Yisrael

There is a lady with him with a shawl lover her head, not sure if it is mother or some other church elder but the name is close to his.

Wonder if he inhaled too deeply close to an oil well when he was in Bahrain?

why? the jews seh the same thing.......

That's his mother, a big time Christian who he converted to the same way of life (not religion!).

Please do not make fun of him. He expresses himself clearly and logically, no doubt as a result of the good school he attended.

Ardenne?

I said good school, didn't I?

I remember Courtney's disappointment when he ran off to Bahrain. We were then eager to push him off as an alumnus of the other school, not our own!

I guess we all missed this article in the Newsletter:

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport..._UP_SPIKES.asp

LoL

I was PULLING your leg Mo.

How yuh miss that???

I read that same article this morning and know the whole history anyway...

lol !!

What's wrong with that?

I am in shock, i just turned on the TV to TVJ and watching a repeat of Ian Boyne's interfview show and watching Brandon Simpson espousing some 'religious' belief that says Jesus was never the Messiah.

I think it is Yahweh that they are talking about not sure to be honest, caught the show late

He looks different and if I did not hear the name I would never recognise him..he has deadlocks and a beard and his name is now Eliyyahu Ben Yisrael

There is a lady with him with a shawl lover her head, not sure if it is mother or some other church elder but the name is close to his.

Wonder if he inhaled too deeply close to an oil well when he was in Bahrain?

Please post the video!

well as long as him using a Condom nutting nuh wrang..