Franno interview videos

and no one has reminded us of that more than me! but until that happens, his big charge has disappointed on the global scale. locally, they are all heroes in my book!

lol...you pushing hard boy...

Di man seh him obey dem in 2007 and flopped.

Which one of his athletes you personally prepared to support financially when dem lose dem sponsorship. Is life and death for them!

It is MADNESS to ask di man dem to follow ill suited rules and flop. Who have better technical knowledge on how to peak his athletes than Franno? Why is this even an issue. An accomodation MUST be found.

Him write them letter fi Beijing and they did not even pee on him!

And you have it reversed. He gets the good performance BECAUSE he did what he needed to do. You asked if he thinks he can do what he wants because he GOT good results. This is the underlying issue that many seem to ignore.

Mo would you support this in Claffys constitution ? Do you see a problem here ?The head coach is one of your rivals ?

The training schedule/programme of the National Coaching Staff will take priority over that of personal coaches and/or agents. The schedule of personal coaches and/or agents should therefore be structured around that of the National Coaching Staff.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chicken thief style ...LOL!

Who coaches Dwight Thomas in hurdles?

The only Franno athlete in Berlin that didnt get a medal or reach finals is Bajan Andrew Hinds

thomas reached the finals didn't he? i presume franno is his coach. btw do you remember when exactly he switched to the hurdles? was it this season or last?

He is a poor hurdler, no form whatsoever! He "runs tall" over the hurdles which great hurdlers never do.

he made the finals in his first season....how easy must that have been!

Bigga with MVP?

Dont know of that, I will haffi check.

I thought Bigga lives in the US???

hence the question sign....i want to feel suh...but i am subject to correction.

Nevr heard that one, but will confirm for both of us, OK?

My respect for Franno has risen ten folds. Nowhere else in world than Jamaica it illustrated that the truth hurts, we denied it long enough and as a result we have record CRIME, POVERTY, and a C+++ credit rating.

Best interview given by a sporting representative from Jamaica in ages. These vidoes should be downloaded and archived.
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Bigga in Orlando...not with MVP. Maybe Brauman...not sure.

not Brauman... can't remember the coach's name. Don't even think he's in Florida
                                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: