Franno interview videos

Have you answered my conflict of interest query yet ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

clearly, you missed my point.

All I have to do is support the directives aginst MVP by the JAAA and I am on my way right sir ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Clearly .

Quote from Islandman

point about the message sent by including coaches with athletes under investigation in the national team though

================================================== ==

A who him throwing his "wud" on. The way Franno behave sometimes, one has to be happy that he's not a female.

I'm going to send some boxing gloves and man and man can spar thing thing out . Dis mud slinging is not NOICE at all

Yes I did weeks ago...go back and find the post.

nah...after him but he was one of those too

As an aside...

Danny Mc should have damn well gotten a coach though.

He self-coaches and the chicken thief style robbed him of much greater success! Danny should have medalled at EVERY global as he is faster than most of them.

The only Franno athlete in Berlin that didnt get a medal or reach finals is Bajan Andrew Hinds, as far as I recall. He is far and away the best coach in berlin, based on results, so I dont understand your line of reasoning!

I agree that he should have not mentioned anything about poor Danny,and Danny should have not made the disrespect remark either, as he does not know what MVP requires for their fine tuning.

ok......JL?

Ah Di People Dem Wuk. Is Dem Livelihood. They Have To Do Everything Legally Allowed Toi Be Successful Or Exit The Sport. Jaa Never Give Dem A Penny. Dem Tell The Mvp Athlete Dem Fi Leff Franno Or Suck Salt. Plain And Simple. Dem Declare War.

Dem Cant Complain When The Other Side Fires Back. As Rabo Seh, They Drew First Blood!

Do You Understand That Bfh Lost Her Nike Sponsorship Last Year? She Have Big Banker Hubby, So Could Afford To Wing It For A Year. Most Ah Di Athlete Dem Dont Have Those Resources And Would Haf Fi Look A Desk Wuk.

Unno Claim Seh Annie Mac Coming Back Warm Unno Heart. Well She Ah Nuh Big Timer And Juh Think Jaaa Ah Gi Har Any Iaaf Support Money? She Haffi Perform And Earn Her Owna Way.

None Of The Athletes Can Afford Severe Underperformance. Poor Frater Get A Big Lick. Good Thing His Clubstepped Up And They Caan Afford To Carry His As He Undoubtedly Did For Others In The Past.

Stop Compare People To Bolt. Bolt Outta Class. Bolt Have A Special Setup Wth Puma. Racers Is Adidas. Who Else At Racers Win Anything And Have A Secure Financial Base Now? Wid The Jadco Business, Even The Pearl Haffi Fret. I Hope The Best For Him As He Is One For The Near Future, And I Wish Teh Same For The Other Talented Runners There.

Jamaica Not Indebted To Mvp? Nuh Mek Mi Laugh? Before Asafa Who Knew That We Would Live Fi See 100m Wr Inna Jamaica? Who Open Di Floodgates? Who Mash Up The Circuit And Get Lanes For Other Jamaicans? Man Get Serious. Yuh Chess Get Hi Fi True.

Cant find it can you , tell me again ?

Him ah di one on the forefront of innovation. The rigid stance against him gets in the way of his TECHNICAL preps.

The results must be clear even to a blind man! He is the most successful camp in HISTORY. Betta dan HSI/SMTC/SprintCap, etc. His results come in more varied disciplines as well.

Unno think his fight is just about being difficult? Why the HELL it suh hard to believe that him have new methods that require thinking differently.

Why the hell JAAA no on board and DEMANDING that he shares it with the other Jakan coaches. Dat is what I want to know.

He is so successful, dat they knee jerk reaction for years is DRUGS. Well after 7 years not a hint on any postive and the testers even used to seh that Asafa was almost unique among the top athletes who dont even declare any medical exemptions to take subtances in medicines that would normally be banned if undeclared! Well we all know that JAAA would NEVER protect them and a few among the JAAA was even obsessed with proving that they were up to something. Dem sick testers on them at all hours at the weirest times and still nutten. Some resort to innuendo now.

Notice how some ready fi kill Franno fi mek impolitic Jadco utterances (even if technically true? Who among them lambasted Teddy for his braces innuendo a few weeks back??? Is like unno figget. Franno no hold nuh official position. Teddy is NACAC boss, ex-JAAA head and IAAF council memba! Where was the OUTRAGE then when he smear his OWN Jamaicans?? Is who drew first blood?

JAAA damn lucky that IAAF overruled them. From the rumblings in the ghettos, the outcome could have been an absolute humanitarian disaster!

Well we done figget dat Frater won gold when the druggist Gatlin is taken out of the pictcha???

Clarity.

Perfect post.

Mi nuh haffi like di man, but him build a better mousetrap.

Jamaica needs to free itself of the personality hangups. Unno think seh Bill Gates is a "nice man"???? I know for a fact that he is NOT.

Ah hear seh its coming.

I am also waiting for the next installment with baited breath. Interesting stuff here.