Franno interview videos

It took almost 2000 years for the western world to rid itself of the geocentric system and the ridiculous other theories that were created by the old boys clubs to support it in favour of the heliocentric system.

How years and how many gold medals will it take for us to realize that MVP ideas to maximize velocity and performance produce better results that the JAAA camps?

The real problem is the JAAA didnt follow the rules and regulations so why should Mr Francis do it ? proper protocol dictates that everything has to be done in writing .

Was it done ?

Leave the argument alone you have soiled it with your obvious bias for Bolt by extension mills (head coach of the JAAA) by extension the JAAA.

I think they call it a conflict of interest , I am not sure ask Siccko!
      Last edited by Sir X; August 25, 2009, 02:24 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My tenure in sports has taught me one thing, be kind to those you step on as you make your way to the top... sports can be very unkind.

There is a story of a former West Indian fast bowler if recent vintage... while he was part of the West Indies team, some local journalist could never even dare ask him a question after a days play, he was so on top of the world.

Soon his form left him and he was dropped not just from the West Indies team but also the Jamaica team and found himself out of the lime light.

This same man was now calling reports some he did not even know and who did not even cover cricket trying to get his name in print...he was so humble it was unbelievable...that is sports for you...

But X what has Bolt done? How you call him name in this argument?

Nothing ! see my youth original post , its sarcasm at its best.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And yuh right about the Bolt factor.

If Bolt had not come along, Franno would be more remembered for failing dismally with his big money earner, Asafa. Who would his champs be? Melaine, Shelly Ann, Brigitte? All are good in their own right, but their achievements pale compared to what Asafa should have done over the last 6 years.

Bolt allows us to forget those failures, making Franno look even better than he is.

Goes both ways doesnt it not only sports ? Such is life ! I am sure Franno will deal with his cards however they play.

He seems like that kind of man.BTW have you answered my question as it pertains to a certain conflict of interest ?

...the proof is in the GOLD.
                  And in Marlon King's case, the proof was in the GOALS. Yet, such a disruptive character really just served to spread disunity among the team. One wonders how many goals did he prevent because of his stupidity.

How will disunity affect our tracklethes? Yes, it is much more an individual sport, but this cannot be good for keeping focused and achieving.

Call me when Franno starts walking on water..my ackee and salt fish with yellow yam and banana getting cold

franklyn rose?

Damm coming from you Mo , you belittle the women achievements , Jamaicas 1st 100m Olympic Gold isnt enough for you to give a man credit , forget the rest but the 100m women Gold ?

Yuh bitta sah , playa hata.

The WORLD belittles the women's achievements. Maybe when one of them launch a serious threat on the world record we will sit up and take notice.

Save us from the dramatics, X.

You have become Jamacainsed I see as it pertains to professionalism .Sorry fi sound like H.L , 1st yuh waah free Toll , when yuh use to pay toll a NY or tek train , now yuh a keep up almshouse , when yuh wouldnt accept it from the JFF.

I bet you would die for a NPL team or coach that have the balls and financial clout to tell the JFF to go jump in the sea a million times over , clean dem house before dem clean yours.

Aaah saaah anyone seen MO ?

We naah talk the world, we are talking Jamaica and you .I am sure they screamed for the women as much as the men , every Gold counted ! especially in Fiyahhouse and Maxfield gardens.

whatever, X! when yuh ready fi mature and sensible discussions, you will find MO!