But hold on one minute

• But hold on one minute

If VCB had told the management team from early in the morning during her "verbal attack" on Quarrie that she was not going to run, why was she at the track in the afternoon warming up?

Hmmmmm

And if she had told them she was not going to run why was there a need for Quarrie after he was "attacked" to go and consult with her 90 minutes before the final?

more Hmmmmmm

Did she say she is not going to run, or did she say she is only running anchor, so go figure it out among yourselves and get back to me?

Sorry Gamma we going to have to let this live for a while longer until we get some more answers!

First of all we need to confirm your alleged 'verbal attacks".

as amongst us, not such a big deal because really, who are we? we have no clout wid anyone! i misslef barely have any clout wid mi 2 y.o. daughter although she did tell me that i am her "big boy" and that she is proud of me!

stay deh! Willi tek back wi views to Franno dem! wi have influence!

This is what the Observer's Senior Reporter quoted DQ as saying and until we have another view I am going with it.

Boss I am going with what I see in the papers, both papers not just Observer...

You mean to the JAAA!

I have contacts there, as well as at all camps...but all indirect.

And yes, when I have the chance I do communicate sensible opinions.

what exactly are you saying nere Mosiah..that dont souind right at all...maybe you are becoming a hack writer and cant explain yourself...you calling the big man a snitch, that he takes what is being said on a public forum back to Franno.

Also why would Franno cares what goes on here, certainly he has a lot more things to do and occupy his time that fool fool people speculating..

Does he take what goes on on other forums (forii?) back to Franno as well...

Source: Observer. Ah well.....is that the best investigative journalism you can come up with??? Anyhow, all of these source are tainted by their bias.

Does CBar have a 6th form?
                      LoL

fora...

WHEW!!! good to know seh mi nuh get quoted....i was sweating there for a likkle bit!

No Four yeye! Mi mussi wear glasses! LoL

or need to?