Will the cass-cass ever end? DQ said...

LOL - Jamaicans blame gas on everything, Mi Granny used to gas pain in her head.

At what point did KS became sick with a knew problem?

What do you believe?

Why yuh think she opted out of the 200m at Trials.

She not overdoing the curves at all.

VC did say her toe was healed long time and then she got a muscle cramp. It could be that the turf toe flared up again?

Mosiah is correct, people will believe what they want to.

I hope you toe the line with JFF too.

Isnt that what happned though..that since VCB could not trust herself to hand over on the third leg she decided not to take part and risk messing up the chemistry????

She had a choice of 1st or 3rd though, reportedly.

Maybe she does have a knee problem but cant recall ever hearing about it, which is not to say she is not being honest, I have never had any reasons to not believe her in the past and cant start now but I never herad her use any injury to recuse herself from the 200m.

What she said on TV after Trials in June was that doubling left her sore and beaten up last year and she cant put her body through that again this year.

For some one with her 'strong' built to be complaining about doubling it just shows us how hard it is to do and what Bolt and VCB puts their bodies through.

Ridiculous statement. The JFF mess up all the time and I will never toe the line in the face of pure incompetence and ineptitude. But you will remember that I didn't change my position regarding Marlon King, and over time, I have been vindicated.

Governing bodies don't have a lock of foolishness. The athletes/coaches have their fair share. But some of us think that just because they are the ones going out there to perform they should have all the say.

For some one with her 'strong' built to be complaining about doubling it just shows us how hard it is to do and what Bolt and VCB puts their bodies through.
                  Not picking on you, Sickko, but I have seen this word being misused a little too often. A person's builD is what you meant to say, i'm sure! You can say she's built like a brickhouse, but she has a wikkid build.

Quiz next week, folks!

Dem cyaan fool me. Receiving and handing over a baton is not exactly higher level calculus! We need to stop this nonsense talk! Relay runners should be able to do it for any leg, other issues notwithstanding.

taking it to the media will surely douse it! at this stage playing stuff out in the media is not only prolonging the issue but makes it even more dificult for the parties to broach any kind of compromise...we have the blueprint.....

WICB/WIPA same playbook a use!

BuilT, builD or whatever Brickhouse or whatever...not sure I would refuse her if she asked to go out for ice cream...

she could munch crackers in my bed any time she pleases!

LOL! Mosiah she is at last six inches taller than you and maybe outweigh you by...oh well maybe not...

and that's why she could do anything she pleases!

and, btw, she's not! our heights match perfectly, as evidenced by our warm and comfortable embrace.

wi talking Kerron Stewart here, right?

heheheheheh . .. . even though muscle heavier dan fat!!! LOL!!!