What shocked me from the inteview was the thinly veiled accusations that the JAAA was hugging up drug tainted coaches in berlin and allowing them to mingle and by extention tain other clean athletes...
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
What shocked me from the inteview was the thinly veiled accusations that the JAAA was hugging up drug tainted coaches in berlin and allowing them to mingle and by extention tain other clean athletes...
This utterance by Francis, if true, cannot be good for any athlete/coach repping Jamaica. A now people gonna be antagonistic towards each other.
Poor Desmond Dekker and his U-N-I-T-Y!!
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes
LOL the JAAA put themselves in that position to be attacked , can you say conflict of interest?
As gross as it seems dont blame the messenger.The real issue is why did the JAAA put themselves in that position and would they do it again?
I think they would .
You think Franno a guh get a gate pass again from the JAAA ?Yuh think Mills aguh tell im Hello today and tommorrow ...lol fren fren ting nuh win ball game.
This is where professionalism comes in , you set up yourself in such away that no one can question your integrity .The JAAA lost that battle a long time ago, its time for them to resign .
Expecting Franno to be civil with them is ridiculous given how the JAAA is set up.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.