Thanks to Team Jamaica

• Thanks to Team Jamaica

I must say thanks to everyone involve in making Jamaica so proud at the World Championship games. There are so many times you meet people and the first thing they talk about is ganja and the crime. There are many Jamaicans you meet who at times have no pride in their country (both a yard and abroad).

Despite all the challenges we know about, Jamaica prevailed. I for one don't put too much behind it because there is a lot of egos with these stars and trainers and while it could be handled better who knows what is going on in other camps?

While we are having bigger ahtlete the JAAA haven't matured and still think they are managing high schoolers, and the coaches are dictators (but every good coach is one). Hope everybody take a step back and reflect. I must however saw if we had lost every race I would have still supported them and watch all the races I could. Big up to all the winners, and those who did their best but weren't winners.

Big up to Jamaica.

cheerzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://www.youtube.com/user/Caribbea.../2/6gKNlXz0YX0

SAFA destroy di trini wid him bad groin... LOL
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

a mussi it why warord a tackle fuller again! mi know seh him know seh dat is di natural orda of things..ef JA come second to last...t&t a come last...a jus suh di ting set!

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

don't know which 1 funnia, di Trini a get demolish or fiyo post

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Let's give them a free weekend at any Breezes resort!

Well, at least any one that is not now closed.

Let's give them a free weekend at any Breezes resort!

Well, at least any one that is not now closed.
            Ouch. I thoughtyou were going to be kinder to the Trinis this year.

Aaaaaaaaaaarrgh! Didn't you just hate it when they took a VICTORY lap with Jamaica's 4x100 team? Look how big di track is, all 400m of it. Dem couldn't choose di odda 399m?!?

Didnt particularly like i. But at least dem have some ambition. Some wouls dem shoob-up and beg-friend but you didnt hear that from me.
                What'sthe vibes like on the rock? This will probably be our best meet ever isnt it revealing that we are haveing these problems in the midst of what will turn out to be greatest meet ever.