Chaos in Berlin?

• Chaos in Berlin?

Wayne Walker of CVM was just on TV live and said he was on the warm up track today and what he say was chaos as no one seemed to know what was going on - not the runners not the officials/coaches and it seems a miracle we won the gold medal in the girls 4x100m

Seems decisions were being made on the trianing track less than an hour before the race was to be run...this does not even happen at Champs sowhy is it happening at the highest level???

Seems there is a lot more going on there that we are hearing and chances are we might never hear the full story... but I guess we should big up the athletes who got it together and ran well...

i am surprised and happpy that we have done as well as we have as thi whole thing started chaotically...drugstestgate, trainingcampgate, groingate, inflamedtoegate...

Just imagine if everything was organised properly,we would've done even more damage.

i am surprised and happpy that we have done as well as we have as thi whole thing started chaotically...drugstestgate, trainingcampgate, groingate, inflamedtoegate...

and chaosgate

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Just imagine if everything was organised properly,we would've done even more damage.
          . . .and maybe not. It is possible we function better under situations of disorganization.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Dat arite! All dem need fi do is fly di gate and wi win!

Aaaaaaaaaah bwoy!
              Yuh seit!

True maybe we wouldnt do so well unless we have cass cass so maybe we need to keep Franno unhappy all the time..LOL!