VCB walks out on the relay team!!!!!
yo nuh hear di man se Clarkie(who oversaw a success relay) has some ssplaining to do...
if those comments are TRUE, the JAAA is more batzh1t insane than I thoughtKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
aftah mi deya a clean out di pig sty smaddy lick mi wid stone inna mi head..
a me yo a through yo wud pan?Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
mi nih know who...everybody agree seh franno is an arrogant ass...mi nuh si nutten angelic about dat...as for the athletes...they are the ones ACTUALLY doing the work...mi nuh si nutten demonic about dat! any dem underperform intentionally?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmi nih know who...everybody agree seh franno is an arrogant ass...mi nuh si nutten angelic about dat...as for the athletes...they are the ones ACTUALLY doing the work...mi nuh si nutten demonic about dat! any dem underperform intentionally?
Originally posted by Sickko View PostCast your memory back to Berlin and even Athens. VCB has been the same person and if you recall, it was Aleen grabbing her and dragging here around the track...on Ffriday the other jam aic ans on the track were not experienced enough to take charge, I am sure if an official had taken a flag and given it to her she would have done her lap too.
We saw the same thing in Poland with Dexter lee, another quiet athlete that after he won the 100m it was the media people, who coached him trough the index finger salute and how to fly the flag, despite his winning on Ostrava the previous year.Last edited by Karl; August 23, 2009, 11:00 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostKerron cant run the bend, due to a knee niggle from the 100m and from the 10.75s GL run. That is why she scarely runs 200m anymore.
I get this from the most credible source imaginable.
Sheron can't run the curve
...and VCB could not run anywhere except the anchor
...and besides some members could only engage in long distance practise with the TEAM...(some in Italy, some in Berlin, Germany)
What a r!@#$$ TEAM we have?
Aleen safe and to the rescue!
Go Franno! ...and JAAA...we are on the way to hell!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
No you get it wrong.
Shelly-Ann can only run 2nd or anchor....
Kerron can only run anchor....
VCB can only run anchor.....
Come on relay staff, work something out: make every happy , win the gold and make a go at the WR too!
What you mean you can't do that you bunch of incompetent fools?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass