• VCB walks out on the relay team!!!!!

Taken from next door:

t_monk2005
    The report on TVJ is that she is walking out because the
    Sat Aug 22, 2009 19:32

team because she isnt allowed to run anchor.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mi haffi ACTUALLY hear har seh dat to believe it!

me too. me caan believe a VCB a do dat.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it's a bitch when too many women seeing dem "menstrual" all at the same time.

why?
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

she says she has never taken the baton and handed it off to anyone, she has never trained for that, so it would not be safe to attempt that in the world championships. then the other story is that Kerron Stewart is demanding that she runs the anchor.

no need to go there, Jangle.

Taken from next door:

t_monk2005
                The report on TVJ is that she is walking out because the
                Sat Aug 22, 2009 19:32

team because she isnt allowed to run anchor.
                Ah bwoy - taken from the Tabloid site

See Sickko's explanation in another thread.

See it deh, the seed of destruction has now sprung roots!! This stuff must be put in check fast, JAAA need to regain their legitimacy and get some serious guys running Jamaica track, no poppy show business, guys like Franno have to be dealt with way ahead of time, make him happy but lay down the law ahead of time it can be done. We can't afford to create this kind of environment, it will truly be the end of an era. It is so much easier to destroy that it is to create, crate and maintain success is the hardest thing to do you must work double hard all the time.

Jangle come on now, this is a spillover of the original issue that wasn't dealt with and now we have a result from it, I also wondered how VCB ran that 200 without what seemed to me to be any passion, I may be wrong but I ust did not see the extra effort there, not saying she would be Allison who has been thinking about Beijing everynight since and came with fire to win this one , but the bad vibes may have affected VCB.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Jangle come on now, this is a spillover of the original issue that wasn't dealt with and now we have a result from it, I also wondered how VCB ran that 200 without what seemed to me to be any passion, I may be wrong but I ust did not see the extra effort there, not saying she would be Allison who has been thinking about Beijing everynight since and came with fire to win this one , but the bad vibes may have affected VCB.
                      Did you see all the blue tapes all over VC's body?

SIGH..this has been a bad year for her and I would not be surprised if she does not finish the season...the infected toe that had her out in April/May flared up just before Camp and then she had a cramp in the 200m semis....

MVP, the MOST successful track club in the history of T&F.
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Jamaica just need to look at what happened to West Indies cricket. It is the same way the WICB f @ # ked up what was built over a period of time, the talent, the dominance...aaaah bwoy. All mi a tell dem seh just be careful with this product.

Are you saying that THAT'S the danger of putting them ALL together in one camp from so early before a meet?